Houston

8300 Cypress Creek Parkway Suite 400 Houston, TX 77070

 

Office:

281-377-8146

 

AR/AP & Admin:

  Accounting@eoe-inc.com

US Sales:

  USsales@eoe-inc.com

International Sales: 

  InternationalSales@eoe-inc.com

 

US Sales

Mike Murray

 

International Sales

Ming He

Permian

12412 Tx-191 Frontage, Midland, TX 79707

Office:

432-535-0199

 

Permian Sales

Blake Fincher

  bfincher@eoe-inc.com

Permian Sales

Monica Enkelmann

  menkelmann@eoe-inc.com

Eagle Ford

258 Pleasanton Park Ln. Pleasanton, TX 78064

 

Eagle Ford General Manager

JP Wilkins

  jpwilkins@eoe-inc.com

 

Bakken

5805 Sherman Ln.  Williston, ND 58801

Northern U.S. Territory Manager

Ashley Clay

  aclay@eoe-inc.com